Contact Nepal

Douwe Kiran Soeting

Initiator

douwe@creativenepal.nl
t: +977 9808 765 231 (np)
t: +31 68 115 1166 (nl)

Contact Netherlands

Joost van Riel

President

joost@creativenepal.nl
t: +31 61 425 6439 (nl)

Contact Netherlands

Connor Schatz

Secretary

connor@creativenepal.nl
t: +31 64 118 4606 (nl)

Contact Netherlands

Krien Soeting

Treasurer

krien@creativenepal.nl
t: +31 62 516 2804 (nl)

Contact

Annemijn Mors

Volunteer – Author

annemijn@creativenepal.nl
t: +31 63 860 1698‬ (nl)

Contact

Jessie de Wild

Volunteer – Author

jessie@creativenepal.nl
t: +31 63 106 5437 (nl)

For questions or comments, leave a note

Privacy statement

7 + 2 =

Use the links below and support the affiliated initiatives for free

Lekker winkelen zonder zorgen - Gratis verzending en retour
Shares
Share This
My title page contents